Actions Name Company
Alvis Barbour
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle abarbour@Eberle1.com
Angela Johnson
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle ajohnson@Eberle1.com
Ashley O'Brien
Acct Mgr: Suk Kim
Moore aobrien@wearemoore.com
Bill Buckley
Acct Mgr: Suk Kim
IDM DC bbuckley@idm-dc.com
Desiree Bolden
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle dbolden@eberle1.com
Diana Coutros
Acct Mgr: Suk Kim
Smithsonian Institution CoutrosD2@si.edu
Diana Harvell
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle dharvell@Eberle1.com
Doug Rice
Acct Mgr: Jewelletta James
NPC doug.rice@npcweb.com
Greg Marek
Acct Mgr: Jewelletta James
Federal Direct gmarek@feddirect.com
Jamie Kline
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Dupli Envelope jkline@duplionline.com
Jarvis Crocker
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle jcrocker@Eberle1.com
Jeani Client
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
ESPSmart jburns@espsmart.com
Jen Keenaghan
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle jkeenaghan@Eberle1.com
Jennifer Renteria
Acct Mgr: Jeff Klaess
SI RenteriaJ@si.edu
John Sullivan
Acct Mgr: Suk Kim
Commercial Printing john@commercialprintinginc.com
JoJo Carter
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
EXCEL MAILING jcarter@excel-mailing.com
Karin Passa
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle kpassa@eberle1.com
Katy Cusato
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle katy@eberle1.com
Kevin Christopher
Acct Mgr: Suk Kim
Commercial Printing kevin@commercialprintinginc.com
Lonnie Selby
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle lselby@Eberle1.com
Melissa Espinoza
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle MEspinoza@Eberle1.com
Mike.K Client
Acct Mgr: MikeK Manager
ESPSmart mkoenig@espsmart.com
Rob Hudgins
Acct Mgr: Donna Candido
RO & R robhudg@mindspring.com
Robert Levy
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Ardent Communications rlevy@ardentink.com
Robyn Corbett
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle RCorbett@Eberle1.com
Rock Catterton
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
CP Direct rcatterton@cpdirectinc.com
Steve Rudolph
Acct Mgr: Sue Kopitskie
Valtim srudolph@valtim.com
Suzy Quader
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle squader@Eberle1.com
Thomas Rollins
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
Eberle trollins@Eberle1.com
Toni Benton
Acct Mgr: Tina Friia
ZIP tbenton@zipmailing.com
Vince Zamaria
Acct Mgr: Jewelletta James
Royle vzamaria@royle.com